Who are the original 6 Avengers?

Who are the original 6 Avengers?

Labeled “Earth’s Mightiest Heroes”, the Avengers originally consisted of Iron Man, Ant-Man, Hulk, Thor and the Wasp. The original Captain America was discovered trapped in ice in issue #4, and joined the group after they revived him.

When was each Avengers movie released?

The Infinity Saga

Film U.S. release date Producer(s)
Phase One
Thor May 6, 2011 Kevin Feige
Captain America: The First Avenger July 22, 2011
Marvel’s The Avengers May 4, 2012

Which came first Avengers or Captain America?

Looking at the series in chronological order, it’s actually Captain America: The First Avenger that is set earliest, taking place during the Second World War where a skinny Steve Rogers is first dosed with the incredible Super Soldier Serum.

How do I watch all 24 Marvel movies in order?

How to Watch All 24 Marvel Movies in the Correct Order

  1. Iron Man (2008) Marvel Studios.
  2. The Incredible Hulk (2008) Marvel Studios.
  3. Iron Man 2 (2010) Marvel Studios.
  4. Thor (2011) Marvel Studios.
  5. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) Marvel Comics.
  6. The Avengers (2012)
  7. Iron Man 3 (2013)
  8. Thor: The Dark World (2013)

Why is Mark Ruffalo not in the Incredible Hulk?

“We have made the decision to not bring Ed Norton back to portray the title role of Bruce Banner in the Avengers. Our decision is definitely not one based on monetary factors, but instead rooted in the need for an actor who embodies the creativity and collaborative spirit of our other talented cast members.”

Who is the 2 oldest avenger?

10 Oldest Avengers in the Marvel Cinematic Universe

  • Iron Man (Anthony Edward “Tony” Stark) Age during Avengers: Endgame (set in 2023): 53 years.
  • Ant-Man (Scott Edward Harris Lang. Age during Avengers: Endgame (set in 2023): c.
  • Hulk (Robert Bruce Banner)
  • War Machine (James Rupert “Rhodey” Rhodes)