When can I use Super Polymerization?

When can I use Super Polymerization?

Super Polymerization is one of the coolest cards in the Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME. It breaks the rules of Fusion Summoning by letting you use your opponent’s monsters, it can be used offensively or defensively, it can be used on either player’s turn, and card effects can’t be activated in response to its activation.

Can you super poly under Misc?

You can if you chain super poly to the misc. chains resolve backwards, so superpoly will fusion using the targets and then the misc will apply.

Is Super Polymerization better than polymerization?

Absolutely not. The two can’t really be compared. Superpoly is used mainly as a removal (in Omni-HERO . dek at least), and can’t be used on Fusions with materials that can’t be summoned (Rainbow Neos anyone?).

What card can stop Super Polymerization?

Imperial Order can negate super poly, as well as Magician’s Right Hand or Abyss-scale if you are getting fancy.

Can I super poly Ultimate Falcon?

The answer is sadly no.. Since towers is uneffected by card effects you cannot fusion with towers.

Can Super Polymerization be searched?

This card can be searched by “Dark Sage”, “Ancient Gear Drill”, “Alchemic Magician”, “Angmarl the Fiendish Monarch”, “Left Arm Offering”, “Mythical Bestiamorph”, “Cyberse Clock Dragon”, “Spell Calling”, “Quick Booster”, “Mecha Phantom Beast Jaculuslan”, “Synchro Fusionist”, “Sabatiel – The Philosopher’s Stone”, ” …

Can you Kaiju Ultimate Falcon?

You can get over ultimate falcon and such. Yeah. Someone answered the question but I’ll elaborate. Kaiju saccing an opponent’s monster is cost, not an effect which is why you can do it.

Can you use Super polymerization on Fusion Monsters?

As Super Polymerization prevents cards and effects from activating in response to this card’s activation, it can be used against monsters with a negation effect without giving them an opportunity to negate. However, running Super Polymerization requires an Extra Deck packed with the relevant Fusion Monsters.

Can You Special Summon gandora the Dragon of destruction?

Cannot be Special Summoned. You can pay half your LP; destroy as many cards on the field as possible (other than this card), and if you do, banish them. This card gains 300 ATK for each card destroyed this way.

How does Super polymerization affect light and Darkness Dragon?

” Super Polymerization ” prevents effects from being chained, but Continuous Effects are still applied. If ” Super Polymerization ” is activated while ” Light and Darkness Dragon ” is face-up on the field, ” Light and Darkness Dragon ‘s” effect does not activate.

What does Super polymerization do to a card?

It takes out the opponent’s threats by using their monsters as Fusion Materials. As Super Polymerization prevents cards and effects from activating in response to this card’s activation, it can be used against monsters with a negation effect without giving them an opportunity to negate.