What is the 2nd X-Men movie called?

What is the 2nd X-Men movie called?

X2: X-Men United
X2 (also marketed as X2: X-Men United and internationally as X-Men 2) is a 2003 American superhero film directed by Bryan Singer and written by Michael Dougherty, Dan Harris and David Hayter, from a story by Singer, Hayter and Zak Penn. The film is based on the X-Men superhero team appearing in Marvel Comics.

What order should I watch The X-Men and Wolverine movies in?

How to Watch All the X-Men Movies in Chronological Order (and by Release Date!)

  1. X-Men First Class (2011)
  2. X-Men: Days of Future Past (2o14)
  3. X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)
  4. X-Men: Apocalypse (2016)
  5. X-Men: Dark Phoenix (2019)
  6. X-Men (2000)
  7. X2: X-Men United (2003)
  8. X-Men: The Last Stand (2006)

How did X2 end?

The 2003 X-Men sequel ended with the telepathic mutant (played by Famke Janssen) heroically sacrificing herself for her teammates with the help of a newly unleashed power.

Who died in X-Men 2?

Deadpool 2