What characters are in every season of 24?

What characters are in every season of 24?

Season 1

  • Jack Bauer – 24.
  • Kim Bauer – 24.
  • Teri Bauer – 24.
  • David Palmer – 24.
  • Nina Myers – 24.
  • Tony Almeida – 23.
  • Sherry Palmer – 22.
  • Berkin – 21.

    Who was in the most episodes of 24?

    Can you name the 24 characters that have appeared in at least 24 episodes?

    Episodes Character % Correct
    79 President David Palmer 95.6%
    77 Kim Bauer 93.4%
    62 Michelle Dessler 86.1%
    48 President Wayne Palmer 84.3%

    Who is the protagonist in 24?

    Jack Bauer
    Jack Bauer is a fictional character and the lead protagonist of the Fox television series 24. His character has worked in various capacities on the show, often as a member of the Counter Terrorist Unit (CTU) based in Los Angeles, and working with the FBI in Washington, D.C. during season 7.

    Who are the bad guys in 24 season 1?

    The show rotates between the points of view of each of the five main cast members: Jack Bauer, Teri Bauer, Nina Myers, Kim Bauer, and David Palmer, as well as one main villain—Mandy for the first three hours, followed by Ira Gaines, Andre Drazen, and finally Victor Drazen.

    Who appeared in the most episodes of 24?

    Is Nina the mole in 24?

    In the last two episodes of the first season of the TV series 24, it is shown that Nina Myers is a mole. However, from the very first episode and onwards she’s very helpful to Jack Bauer.

    Who are the characters in the TV series 24?

    The following is a list of characters in the television series 24 by season and event. The list first names the actor, followed by the character. Some characters have their own pages; see the box below.

    Who is the only actor to appear in every season of 24?

    Kiefer Sutherland is the only actor to be a regular cast member in every season of 24. This is a list of actors that are part of the cast of the American serial drama television series 24 . The show consists of an ensemble cast.

    Who are all the presidents in the show 24?

    Here are all the presidents featured in the show. In the FOX hit show 24, the President of the United States was always a key supporting character. All the presidents actively supported or sabotaged protagonist Jack Bauer’s efforts in averting terrorist attacks. A good number of them served as Vice Presidents too before inheriting the White House.

    How many seasons are there of the TV show 24?

    Each season covers 24 consecutive hours in Bauer’s life using the real time method of narration. Multiple interrelated plots are featured in each episode, which often include Bauer’s contacts in perilous crisis. The show premiered on November 6, 2001 and spanned 204 episodes over nine seasons, with the season eight finale broadcast on May 24, 2010.