How good is a Six Samurai deck?

How good is a Six Samurai deck?

Strengths. The Six Samurai can be very good at swarming if you start with the right hand. You can get three monsters on the field in one turn by summoning any “Six Samurai”, then Special Summoning “Grandmaster of the Six Samurai”, followed by “Great Shogun Shien”.

Do Legendary Six Samurai count as six samurai?

Don’t forget, all of the Legendary Six Samurai monsters count as Six Samurai monsters, so the powers of your old and new Six Samurais are stronger when you use them together.

How do you play legendary Six Samurai?

You can Summon Legendary Six Samurai – Kageki and then use his effect to Summon Nisashi, then Special Summon Kizan, then Special Summon Grandmaster of the Six Samurai, then Special Summon Great Shogun Shien, then Xyz Summon Shadow of the Six Samurai – Shien.

Does Great Shogun Shien count as a Six Samurai?

What they said tho your main monsters outside of the main Six sams are Grandmaster, Hand, Great Shogun and Enishi. Just checked with 6 Samurai spells/cards and only monsters with ” 6 Samurai ” in their names are supported , so “Enishi , Shien ‘s Chancellor” and “Great Shogun Shien” are pretty useless .

How do you get the Grandmaster of the Six Samurai?

You can only control 1 “Grandmaster of the Six Samurai”. If you control a “Six Samurai” monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent’s card effect: Target 1 “Six Samurai” monster in your GY; add that target to your hand.

What boosters have six samurai?

Each box of Samurai Assault comes with 3 booster packs:

  • 1 Storm of Ragnarok pack – the booster set that includes the new Legendary Six Samurai, along with their powerful Spell and Trap Cards!
  • 1 Strike of Neos pack – home of the original Six Samurai, including Grandmaster of the Six Samurai and Great Shogun Shien!

    Can Grandmaster of the Six Samurai target itself?

    “Grandmaster of the Six Samurai’s” second effect targets 1 “Six SamuraI” [sic] monster in your Graveyard. If “Grandmaster of the Six Samurai” is in your Graveyard, it can target itself.