Can you summon Cyber Dragon on your opponent turn?

Can you summon Cyber Dragon on your opponent turn?

Thanks! You cannot. You can only summon during the opponent’s turn when the said card effect specifically states you can. Considering Cyber Dragon and Chimeratech Fortress Dragon special summon conditions, you cannot.

Can I Special Summon on my opponent’s turn?

Can I special summon during my opponent’s turn? Yes, as long as the card can be activated then, or the effect applies then.

Is cyber dragon once per turn?

You can only use 1 “Cyber Dragon Core” effect per turn, and only once that turn. This card’s name becomes “Cyber Dragon” while on the field or in the GY. (Quick Effect): You can discard this card to the GY, then target 1 card in your opponent’s GY; banish that target.

Can a Stardust Warrior special summon a Synchro Monster?

The Special Summon of a ” Warrior ” Synchro Monster by this card’s effect cannot be negated by ” Solemn Judgment “. If this card attacks and is destroyed by battle, its effect can be activated. If this card is face-down and is attacked by ” Drillroid “, since it is flipped before damage calculation, its effect can be activated.

What are the rulings for Stardust warrior?

Card Rulings:Stardust Warrior | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | Fandom ” During either player’s turn, if your opponent would Special Summon a monster (s): You can Tribute this card; negate the Summon, and if you do, destroy that monster (s). ” is a Quick Effect. (This effect does not target. Tributing this card is a cost to activate this effect ).

Can a Stardust warrior be activated as a chain link?

If ” Urgent Tuning ” is activated as Chain Link 1, since it Synchro Summons after it resolves, this card’s effect can be activated in response to the Synchro Summon. If ” Urgent Tuning ” is activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, this card’s effect cannot be activated. You can activate ” Shooting Star ” while this card is face-up in your Monster Zone.

Can You Special Summon Stardust warrior from the graveyard?

You can Special Summon this card with ” Stardust Re-Spark “, but you cannot Special Summon it from your Graveyard if it was sent from the Extra Deck or if its Synchro Summon was negated.